Staff

Michelle Movitz

Executive Director
mmovitz@ortchicagotech.edu

Roxanne Wittkamp

Academic Dean
rwittkamp@ortchicagotech.edu

ADMISSIONS

Michael Thornber

Director of Admissions
mthornber@ortchicagotech.edu

Vesna Vasilj

Senior Admissions and Enrollment Advisor
vvasilj@ortchicagotech.edu

Don Choi

Admissions Representative
dchoi@ortchicagotech.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADVISOR

Rana Younan

International Student Advisor
ryounan@ortchicagotech.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Anahi Huerta

Director of Financial Aid
ahuerta@ortchicagotech.edu

Irena Sergieva

Financial Aid Advisor
isergieva@ortchicagotech.edu

CAREER SERVICES

Nitasha Kassam

Director of Career Services
nkassam@ortchicagotech.edu

ACADEMICS

Samuel Gabay

Technical Programs Coordinator
sgabay@ortchicagotech.edu

Eralda Kanacevic

Full Time Faculty
ekanacevic@ortchicagotech.edu

Nahrain T. Khoshaba

Learning Center Tutor/ Entrance Exam Proctor
nkhoshaba@ortchicagotech.edu

REGISTRAR

Manuela Papazisi

Registrar Coordinator
mpapazisi@ortchicagotech.edu

Tanya Novakova

Registrar Assistant
tnovakova@ortchicagotech.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE

Liya Pasternak

Business Office Manager
lpasternak@ortchicagotech.edu

Teuta Kita

Administrative Assistant
tkita@ortchicagotech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Vicenta Irizarry

Office Manager
virizarry@ortchicagotech.edu

Helin Shamoon

Reception/Administrative Assistant
hshamoon@ortchicagotech.edu

IT SUPPORT

Ninous Badeen

IT Administrator
nbadeen@ortchicagotech.edu

Salwan Yalda

Driver